President

Phil Green

pgreen@uwualocal640.net

314-703-9958

Treasurer
Jelanda Ellifritz(JAY)
jellifritz@uwualocal640.net
Vice President- Alton
Brian Dorris
bdorris@uwualocal640.net 
Vice President- Pensacola
                                                                                           Nathan Markham
                                                                                nmarkham@uwualocal640.net
Chief Steward- Alton
TBD
Chief Steward Pensacola
Elyse Winters
Ewinters@uwualocal640.net
Recording Secretary Alton

Barbara Urban

barbara.urban@att.net

Recording Secretary Pensacola

                                                                                                        Regina Coby

                                                                       Rcoby@uwualocal640.net

                                                              Trustees

Debbie Goforth - Alton

Leanne Burgess - Alton

        TBD - Pensacola

        TBD - Pensacola