President

Phil Green

pgreen@uwualocal640.net

314-703-9958

Treasurer
Susan Webb
swebbvp@sbcglobal.net
Vice President- Alton
Jelanda Ellifritz(JAY)
jellifritz@uwualocal640.net 
Vice President- Pensacola
                                                                                           Nathan Markham
                                                                                nmarkham@uwualocal640.net
Chief Steward- Alton
TBD
Chief Steward Pensacola
Elyse Winters
Ewinters@uwualocal640.net
Recording Secretary Alton

Barbara Urban

barbara.urban@att.net

Recording Secretary Pensacola

                                                                                                        Regina Coby

                                                                       Rcoby@uwualocal640.net

                                                              Trustees

Debbie Goforth - Alton

TBD - Alton

        TBD - Pensacola

        TBD - Pensacola



Utility Workers Union of America Local 640 · P.O. Box 439, East Alton, IL · 62024 · 314-703-9958 (tel) 618-200-8960 (fax) · © 2020 UWUA Local 640